Our energy working fo you.

Contact Us

 

InPower products are supported by a worldwide network of distributors who can assist you with product authorization, product details, and registration information.  Locate your local distributorship from the below list.

 
 
Distributorship
 
 
 
 
 
Distributor
 
City
 
Country
 
Phone
 
Email
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Atlantic
 
 
 
 
      Bob Walter
Tampa FL
USA
(813)664-5980
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins China Investment Co. Ltd
 
 
 
 
Aihua Qu
Beijing
China
86-10-59023155
         
 
Cummins Bridgeway
 
 
 
 
Rebecca Watson
 Syracuse, NY
US
(315) 410-7528
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Pacific & Cummins Northwest
 
 
 
 
Ed J Cucchiarella
Irvine CA
US
949-253-6028
Ed.J.Cucchiarella@cummins.com
    Miguel Suarez Irvine CA US 949-253-6000 Miguel.Suarez@cummins.com
         
 
Cummins Sales and Service - Central Region
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Abbie Rasmusson

 
 
1-866-831-7620
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Crosspoint
 
 
 
 
Donald R Wier
Indianapolis IN
US
317-484-2169
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Eastern Canada
 
 
 
 
    Dan Epure
Quebec
Canada
514-631-5000
    Patrick Lildhar
Ontario
Canada
905-795-0050
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins  Sales and services, Western Canada
       
    Glenn Farquhar Surrey, British Columbia Canada

604- 882- 5748

glenn.a.farquhar@cummins.com
    John Harder  Surrey, British Columbia Canada 604-881-4692  John.harder@cummins.com
 Maria Moser  Surrey, British Columbia  Canada  604-881-44195  maria.moser@cummins.com
 
Cummins India
 
 
 
 
Shashank Jayanache
Pune India   shashank.jayanache@cummins.com
         
 
Cummins Japan
 
 
 
 
Koji Toriyama
Tokyo
Japan
81-03-5735-0783
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Power Systems
 
 
 
 
Dennis W Reed
Newark NJ
US
973-491-0100 ext 693
 
     
 
    Rebecca Watson
 Syracuse, NY
 US
 (315) 410-7528
         
 
Cummins Mexico
 
 
 
 
Karla Tristan
San Luis Potosi
Mexico
52-444-8-70-67-00
 
    Irais Najera
 
San Luis Potosi
 
Mexico
 
52-444-870-6750

 Maria Eugenia Gomez Yanez

 
San Luis Potosi
 
Mexico
 
52-444-870-5613
 mariz.e.gomez@cummins.com
 
Cummins Mid South
 
 
 
 
Brian E Hargrave
n/a
US
(214)354- 8912
 
 
 
 
 
Military
 
 
 
 
Lynda Tucker
Shoreview MN
US
(651) 787-6197
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Moscow
 
 
 
 
Oleg Shevchenko
Moscow
Russia
7-495-926-8624
    Igor Kuzmin
 Moscow
 Russia
 +7 495 926 86 24
         
Cummins Northeast LLC
 
 
 
 
Marie C Guzdowski 
Dedham MA
US
781-751-1296
David Gould
Scarborogh, ME
US
781-751-1296
 
Cummins Power South
 
 
 
 
    Bob Walter
Tampa FL
US
813-664-5980
    Teresa Bradberry
Atlanta GA
US
404-765-5120
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Rocky Mountain
 
 
 
 
   Larry Seymour
Avondale, AZ
US
623-474-2675
 
     
 
 
Cummins Singapore
 
 
 
 
    Keow Teck Lim
International Tradepark
Singapore
65-6417-2388
    Azrie Ali    
Singapore

 609019

 azrie.ali@cummins.com
         
 
Cummins South America
 
 
 
 
    Nuncio Fritz
Guarulhos – SP
Brazil
+5511 2186-4497
Karla Tristan
San Luis Potosi
Mexico
52-444-8-70-67-00
Obed Ruiz
San Luis Potosi
Mexico
52-444-8-70-67-30
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins Latin America
       
Miguel Arrasco
Miramar, FL
US
954-378-7312
 
Cummins Southern Plains
 
 
 
 
    Brian E Hargrave 
Arlington TX
US
(214)3548912
 
 
 
 
 
Cummins South Pacific
 
 
 
 
  Stuart Quinn
Wetherill Park
Australia
61-2-9616 5380
  
     
 
CPG Kent - UK
 
 
 
 
   Robin Goodson  Kent UK

+44(0)1843 253357

robin.goodson@cummins.com
    Chris Tragner Kent UK +44(0)184325 6019 chris.tragner@cummins.com
         
Colombia
       
 Julian Casalins  Barranquilla  Colombia

(57) 3176608152

(57) 3132915133

 Julian.casalins@cummins.com
Cummins North Africa        
Louis E Ras

Johannesburg 

Africa

+27 63 253 6418 louis.ras@cummins.com 
         
Cummins Arabia FZCO        
Manjunath Keertani Jebel Ali Free Zone - South Dubai - United Arab Emirates

+971-4-8809911 - Extn 4716

Direct line - +971-4-8060716

manjunath.keertani@cummins.com
 
 
If you have any questions regarding InPower purchase, please click here to view the How It Works page.

 

First Name
   
  
Last Name
   
Address Line 1
   
Address Line 2
   
 
City
   
State
   
 
Postal Code
   
 
Province/Region
   
 
Country
   
Message
   
Phone Number
   
Email Address
   

Concerning