Our energy working fo you.

Contact Us

  InPower products are supported by a worldwide network of distributors who can assist you with
  product authorization, registration information, and product details.

  [Product Details can also be found here: https://buyinpower.cummins.com/products/default.aspx]

  Locate your Distribution Region & Contact from the below list.

  If your area is not listed, please feel free to inquire with the nearest Distribution Region, 
  or e-mail us @: InPower.Support@cummins.com
         
Distribution Regions Coverage Area Phone # E-mail
         
Special Designations  
U.S. Government & Military  
   [Primary Contact]
                Jamie Ferguson
Only E-mails ending with:
"
.mil" - ".gov" - ".us"
USA
&
Territories
+1 651-787-7071 Jamie.Ferguson@cummins.com
Rental  
    [Primary Contact]
                 Jordan Schecklman
United Rentals
Sunbelt Rentals
North America +1 651-787-6027
+1 612-360-0952
Jordan.Schecklman@cummins.com
    [Secondary Contact]
                 Jelena Radovesic
United Rentals
Sunbelt Rentals
North America +1 651-787-6387 Jelena.Radovesic@cummins.com
North America  
Cummins Pacific & Northwest  

  [Primary Contact - Dealers]
                Miguel Suarez

AK - CA - HW - OR - WA USA +1 949-253-6000 Miguel.Suarez@cummins.com

  [Secondary Contact - Dealers]
                 Ed J. Cucchiarella

AK - CA - HW - OR - WA USA +1 949-253-6028 Ed.J.Cucchiarella@cummins.com

   [Primary Contact]
                 Darren R. Lundy

AK - CA - HW - OR - WA USA +1 503-972-6627 Darren.R.Lundy@cummins.com
Cummins Rocky Mountain  
  [Primary Contact - Dealers]
                  Omar Perez
 AZ- CO - ID - MT
NM - NV - UT - WY
ND [Western Portion]
USA +1 303-286-4648  Omar.Perez@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact - Dealers]
                 Jeremy Flesch
 AZ- CO - ID - MT
NM - NV - UT - WY
ND [Western Portion]
USA +1 303-253-0821 Jeremy.Flesch@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact - Dealers]
                 Jordan E. Chavez
 AZ- CO - ID - MT
NM - NV - UT - WY
ND [Western Portion]
USA +1 385-279-0219 Jordan.E.Chavez@cummins.com
   [Primary Contact]
                 Daniel Martinez
 AZ- CO - ID - MT
NM - NV - UT - WY
ND [Western Portion]
USA +1 303-927-2295 Daniel.A.Martinez@cummins.com
Cummins Central  
   [Primary Contact]
                Abbie Rasmusson
IA - IL - KS - MN 
MO - NE - SD - WI
IN [NW Portion]
MI [Upper Peninsula]
ND [Eastern Portion]
USA +1 866-831-7620 CentralRegionCAC@cummins.com
Cummins East  
   [Primary Contact]
                Rebecca Watson
CT - KY - MA - ME - MD
NH - NJ - NY - OH
PA - RI - VT - WV
 MI [Except UP]
 VA [Only "NoVA"]
 IN [Except NW Portion]
USA +1 315-410-7528 Rebecca.Watson@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact]
                Marie C Guzdowski
CT - KY - MA - ME - MD
NH - NJ - NY - OH
PA - RI - VT - WV
 MI [Except UP]
 VA [Only "NoVA"]
 IN [Except NW Portion]
USA +1 781-751-1296 Marie.C.Guzdowski@cummins.com
Cummins Gulf  
   [Primary Contact]
                Brian E. Hargrave
AL - AR - LA - MS - OK - TX 
TN [West of TN River]
 FL [West of Apalachicola River]
USA +1 214-354-8912 Brain.E.Hargrave@cummins.com
Cummins South  
   [Primary Contact]
                Bryan E. Taylor
USA
GA - NC - SC
 FL [East Of Apalachicola River]
 TN [East of TN River]
 VA [Except "NoVA"]
Caribbean
 Anguilla - Antigua
Aruba - Bahamas - Barbados
Bonaire - Cayman Islands
Curacao - Dominica - Grenada
Guyana - Haiti - Jamaica
Puerto Rico - St. Lucia
St. Maarten - St. Vincent
Tortola - Turks & Caicos
[
For Dominican Republic, see Latin America
]
South America

French Guiana - Guyana
USA
Caribbean
South America
+1 813-635-5711 ElectronicServiceToolsSOUTH@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact]
                Bob Walter
USA
GA - NC - SC
 FL [East Of Apalachicola River]
 TN [East of TN River]
 VA [Except "NoVA"]
Caribbean
 Anguilla - Antigua
Aruba - Bahamas - Barbados
Bonaire - Cayman Islands
Curacao - Dominica - Grenada
Guyana - Haiti - Jamaica
Puerto Rico - St. Lucia
St. Maarten - St. Vincent
Tortola - Turks & Caicos
[
For Dominican Republic, see Latin America
]
South America

French Guiana - Guyana
USA
Caribbean
South America
+1 813-664-5980 ElectronicServiceToolsSOUTH@cummins.com
Cummins Western Canada  
  [Primary Contact - Dealers]
                Maria Moser
  Alberta - British Columbia
 Manitoba
 Northwest Territories
 Nunavut - Saskatchewan
 Yukon Territory  
 Kenora, Ontario
Canada +1 604-881-4195 Maria.Moser@cummins.com
   [Primary Contact]
                Glenn Farquhar
  Alberta - British Columbia
 Manitoba
 Northwest Territories
 Nunavut - Saskatchewan
 Yukon Territory  
 Kenora, Ontario
Canada +1 604-882-5748 Glenn.A.Farquhar@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact]
                John Harder
  Alberta - British Columbia
 Manitoba
 Northwest Territories
 Nunavut - Saskatchewan
 Yukon Territory  
 Kenora, Ontario
Canada +1 604-881-4692 John.Harder@cummins.com
Cummins Eastern Canada  
  [Primary Contact - Dealers]
                Dan Epure
New Brunswick
 Newfoundland & Labrador
 Nova Scotia
 Prince Edward Island
 Quebec
 Ontario [Except "Kenora"]
Canada +1 514-631-5000 Dan.Epure@cummins.com
   [Primary Contact]
                Patrick Lildhar
New Brunswick
 Newfoundland & Labrador
 Nova Scotia
 Prince Edward Island
 Quebec
 Ontario [Except "Kenora"]
Canada +1 905-795-0050  Patrick.Lildhar@cummins.com
         
Latin America  
Mexico & Central America  
   [Primary Contact]
                Maria E. Gomez
Mexico - Belize - Costa Rica
 El Salvador - Guatemala
 Honduras - Nicaragua
 Panama
Mexico
Central America
+52 444-183-7772 Soporte.Herramientas@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact]
                 Beatriz Gutierrez
Mexico - Belize - Costa Rica
 El Salvador - Guatemala
 Honduras - Nicaragua
 Panama
Mexico
Central America
800 CUMMINS - Opt. 4
[800 286-6467 Opt. 4]
Soporte.Herramientas@cummins.com
Northern South America  

   [Primary Contact]
                Julian Casalins

Colombia - Ecuador
 Venezuela
South America +57 317-660-8152
+57 313-291-5133
Julian.Casalins@cummins.com

  [Secondary Contact]
                Maria E. Gomez

Colombia - Ecuador
 Venezuela
South America +52 444-183-7772 Soporte.Herramientas@cummins.com
Western South America  

   [Primary Contact]
                Miguel Arrasco

Chile - Peru
Dominican Republic
South America
Caribbean
+1 954-378-7312 Miguel.Arrasco@cummins.com

  [Secondary Contact]
                Maria E. Gomez

Chile - Peru
Dominican Republic
South America
Caribbean
+52 444-183-7772 Soporte.Herramientas@cummins.com
Brazil & BUPA  

   [Primary Contact]
                Nuncio Fritz

Brazil - Bolivia - Uruguay
Paraguay - Argentina
South America +55 112-186-4497 Nuncio.Fritz@cummins.com

TBA

TBA TBA TBA TBA
         
Europe, Levant,
Middle-East & Africa
       
Cummins Europe  
   [Primary Contact]
                 Chris Tragner
Albania - Andorra
Austria - Belgium
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bulgaria - Croatia - Cyprus
Czechia - Denmark - Estonia
Finland - France - Germany
Greece - Hungary - Iceland
Ireland - Israel - Italy
Kosovo - Latvia
Liechtenstein - Lithuania
Luxembourg - Malta - Monaco Montenegro - Netherlands
North Macedonia - Norway
Poland - Portugal - Romania
San Marino - Serbia - Slovakia Slovenia - Spain - Sweden Switzerland - Turkey
United Kingdom - Vatican City 
Europe
Levant
Mediterranean 
 +44(0)1843 25 6019 Chris.Tragner@cummins.com
 Cummins Inc. - Africa & Middle-East  
   [Primary Contact]
                  Louis Ras
Africa
Bahrain - Iraq - Jordan
Kuwait - Lebanon - Oman
Pakistan - Qatar
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Yemen
Africa
Arabian Peninsula
Levant
Middle-East
South Asia
+27 63-253-6418 Louis.Ras@cummins.com
         
Eastern Europe &
Central Asia
       
Cummins Moscow
[OOO Cummins]
 
  [Primary Contact]
                  Igor Kuzmin
Russian Federation - Armenia Azerbaijan - Belarus - Georgia Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan
Moldova - Tajikistan - Ukraine
Uzbekistan
Russia
Eastern Europe
&
Central Asia
+7 495 926-86-24 Igor.Kuzmin@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact]
                  Oleg Shevchenko
Russian Federation - Armenia Azerbaijan - Belarus - Georgia Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan
Moldova - Tajikistan - Ukraine Uzbekistan
Russia
&
Central Asia
+7 495 926-86-24 Oleg.M.Shevchenko@cummins.com
         
South Asia & India        
Cummins India        
  [Primary Contact]
                  Shashank Jayanche
Bangladesh - Bhutan
India - Malé (Maldives) Nepal - Sri Lanka
South Asia +91 777-404-8157 Shashank.Jayanache@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact]
                  Siddharth Revankar
Bangladesh - Bhutan
India - Malé (Maldives) - Nepal - Sri Lanka
South Asia +91 777-209-4318 Siddharth.Revankar@cummins.com
         
East/Southeast Asia, Indochina & South Pacific        
Cummins South Pacific        
  [Primary Contact]
                  Stuart Quinn

Australia - New Zealand
Papua New Guinea
Vanuatu - Coral Sea Islands
New Caledonia
Solomon Islands - Nauru Federated States of Micronesia - Palau 

Northern Mariana Islands   Guam – Wake Islands  Marshall Islands - Kiribati Tuvalu – Fiji – Tonga – Niue Samoa – American Samoa Tokelau - Cook Islands
French Polynesia 
Pitcairn Islands - Etc.

Australia
&
South Pacific
+61 4-4865-1119 Stuart.Quinn@cummins.com
  [Primary Contact - Dealers]
                  Randall Atkinson

Australia - New Zealand
Papua New Guinea
Vanuatu - Coral Sea Islands
New Caledonia
Solomon Islands - Nauru Federated States of Micronesia - Palau 

Northern Mariana Islands   Guam – Wake Islands  Marshall Islands - Kiribati Tuvalu – Fiji – Tonga – Niue Samoa – American Samoa Tokelau - Cook Islands
French Polynesia 
Pitcairn Islands - Etc.

Australia
&
South Pacific
+61 2-9616-5380 Randall.Atkinson@cummins.com
Cummins China Investment Co. Ltd        
  [Primary Contact]
                  Huajun Wang
Mainland China - Taiwan
Hong Kong - Macao - Mongolia
China
East Asia
+86 108-647-1554 Huajun.Wang@cummins.com
  [Secondary Contact]
                  Aihua Qu
Mainland China - Taiwan
Hong Kong - Macao - Mongolia
China
East Asia
+86 108-647-8044 Aihua.Qu@cummins.com
Cummins Japan        

  [Primary Contact]
                  Koji Toriyama

Japan Japan +81 3-5735-0783 Koji.Toriyama@cummins.com

  [Secondary Contact]
                  Satoshi Morozumi

Japan Japan +81 3-6631-6391 Satoshi.Morozumi@cummins.com
Cummins Singapore        
  [Primary Contact]
                  Azrie Ali
Brunei - Cambodia - Indonesia Laos - Malaysia
Myanmar (Burma) - Philippines - Singapore Thailand - Timor-Leste
Indo-China Maritime Southeast Asia +65 6417-2390
+65 8511-7357
Azrie.Ali@cummins.com
         

 ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

   If you have any questions regarding InPower purchase, please click here to view the How It Works page.

 

First Name

   

  

Last Name

   

Address Line 1

   

Address Line 2

   

 

City

   

State

   

 

Postal Code

   

 

Province/Region

   

 

Country

   

Message

   

Phone Number

   

Email Address

   


Concerning